BG TECH Services
BG TECH Services

Training Classes

Interactive and Hands-on

Become an expert at what you do 
while visiting the Sunshine state
BG Tech Services 

Custom classes available per request

 

Email Bill Garvin for information and scheduling: bill@bgtechservices.net

        The More your know, the Better you sew !

   2018  Seminars  Agenda

                           with Bill Garvin  

January 2018
 
Friday, January 5 to Saturday, January 6
Imprint Toronto, Canada
 
Thursday, January 11, 9:00 am to Friday, January 12, 4:30 pm
2-Day Training Jan 11-12 - Kennesaw, GA
 
Friday, January 19 to Sunday, January 21
Seminars - ISS Long Beach, CA
February 2018
 
Friday, February 2 to Saturday, February 3
SEMINARS - Embroidery Mart SHOW Atlanta, GA - Feb 2-3, 2018
 
Friday, February 23 to Saturday, February 24
SEMINARS - DAX Decorated Apparel show Kansas City - Feb 23-24, 2018
March 2018
 
Thursday, March 8, 9:00 am to Friday, March 9, 4:30 pm
2-Day Training - March 8-9 - Kennesaw, GA
 
Wednesday, March 14 to Saturday, March 17
SEMINARS - ISS show Atlantic City - March 14-16, 2018
April 2018
 
Friday, April 6 to Saturday, April 7
SEMINARS - DAX show - Welch, Minnesota - April 6-7, 2018
 
Friday, April 27 to Saturday, April 28
SEMINARS - DAX show - Chicago, IL - April 27-28

BG Tech Services

 

 Tip of the month:

Bobbin Case Cleaner

 

The more you know,

the better you sew!

 

Email your questions:

One of our experts will review and provide you with guidance 

to get you back up and running as quickly as possible.

 

 Facebook 
Like us on Facebook!

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© BG Tech Services